Well after a long wait (no problems at security) and a long shuttle ride we have made it to our hotel... it's absolutely beautiful and very fancy. I am excited to say that the pool is fantastic too... When we arrived our room and groceries were not ready yet so we decided that lunch was much needed. We walked over to California Pizza Kitchen... OMG i had Pear & Gorgonzola pizza, Nate had a BLT Pizza and Rhyan had a little peperoni pizza... it was so good...We made our way back to the hotel to get our room finalized and up we went to get changed for the pool...we spent 2 hours in the pool it was great fun. The pool is lovely... we ended our night by ordering some Italian food. It's been a very long day of traveling so we are off to bed.
(by the way i wont be able to post pictures until i get home i forgot the computer cable for my Digital Camera. I will try to take a few and post them to facebook and save them over. Here is a preview of this weeks weather forecast....nice just the temp i love :) we are all exhausted but so excited to be here...
Tip number one....Purchase the ART pass it will save you time and energy and transport you to a number of place from the Disney Land Gate.
Tomorrow will be a busy early day as well. Tomorrow is our first day in the park and we are taking a "discovering the magic tour" which is a kid geared treasure hunt murder mystery type tour. it's a 3 hour tour so it should be loads of fun and i am sure i will have loads to blog.
Ok i'm off to bed now... i can barley see straight.
For those of you whom are reading this (you know who you are) that are caring for our furry kids while we are gone...Thank you thank you thank you so much it means the world to us.
Mini Peeler Out (to bed lol)
No comments:
Post a Comment